Liturgical Ministries

The Worship Committee is comprised of representatives from the parish liturgical ministries, the pastor, deacons, the committee chairperson, Ted Marks and at-large members. The goal of this committee is to coordinate liturgical prayer and set and maintain standards for the overall Catholic ritual practices of our faith.

For details on a specific liturgical ministry visit one of the Quick Links below.